October 2

The Martial Law - Klaus Schulze - Jubilee Edition (CD)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 07.07.2019 by Vilkis in category "DEFAULT


  1. By Tygoshicage on
    La Vie Electronique is a series of 3-disc CD releases by Klaus Schulze, reissuing material from his limited edition disc CD box set The Ultimate Edition (), which itself collected the previously released limited edition multi-disc box sets Silver Edition (, 10 discs), Historic Edition (, 10 discs), and Jubilee Edition (, 25 discs), along with an additional 5 gebycictigata.condigovlutocecomdahlconsfreezelhur.infoinfo: Electronic music, Space music.
  2. By Tojalar on
    The Martial Law is the first track on the twenty-second disc HÖCHAMTLICHE SOUNDS from the box set JUBILEE EDITION () by Klaus Schulze.
  3. By Kashicage on
    KLAUS SCHULZE tours, shows & news. Klaus Schulze final concert cancelled (3 replies) New Klaus Schulze Album "Shadowlands" - June (8 replies) Klaus Schulze feat. Lisa Gerrard, Europe dates (1 replies) Klaus Schulze new album, "Kontinuum" (7 replies) Post an entries now.
  4. By Tygomuro on
    As KDM points out in the booklet to Jubilee Edition, the Mini-Moog solo is wilder on The Martial Law and this sets the tone for the whole piece. The Martial Law is faster to boil, with the machine gun like Mini-Moog introduction to the soloing occurring earlier in the piece, and there are several more solos in the piece than in Warsaw.
  5. By Voodoogar on
    # 1: Dans un jardin: Jubilee Edition, CD Faster than Lightning: Jubilee Edition, CD Phonetisches Plakat: Jubilee Edition, CD 16 # 2.
  6. By Kazisho on
    Jubilee Edition is a music boxset/compilation recording by KLAUS SCHULZE (Progressive Electronic/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette/5(7).
  7. By Taunris on
    Nov 08,  · Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS The Martial Law - Beginning · Klaus Schulze La vie électronique, Vol. 8 ℗ M.i.G. - music Released on: Composer: Klaus Schulze .
  8. By Faukasa on
    Nov 05,  · The Ultimate Edition, a Compilation of songs by Klaus Schulze. Released 1 January on Série Poème (catalog no. SP 1 - 50; CD). Genres: Berlin School, Progressive Electronic/5(35).
  9. By Voodoojind on
    HÖCHSTAMTLICHE SOUNDS is the twenty-second disc in the box set JUBILEE EDITION () and the forty-third disc in the box set ULTIMATE EDITION () by Klaus Schulze. It was never released as a single album. The German title translates Top-Notch Sounds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *